Aileen Sauermoser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aileen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Chemistry Student
  • University of Technologie Graz
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi there :). My name is Aileen, I'm 24 years old and currently living in Austria - Graz. I'm studying chemistry at the University of Technology in Graz and absolutely love it (yea I love chemistry haha :p).

I can speak fluent German or better to say the Austrian way of German and can help you out with it if you want to ;). I can also speak English pretty well because I've studied it since I was 6 years old. In 2017 I started learning Japanese and Chinese but please don't try to speak with me in these languages because I only know a few words and phrases 😅🙈.

My hobbies are:
- food :p
- dancing
- snowboarding
- sometimes cooking :p
- travelling
- meeting new people
- watching anime
- drinking beer
- the whole girly stuff, bla bla blaaa

If you want to ask me something else then just do it and write me a message ;).

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, South Korea, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Aileen’s full profile. It’s free!