Aisha Rydman

Seattle, WA, USA

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aisha’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Whold Foods Market
  • Some college
  • From Seattle, Wa
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


to achieve more awareness to other cultures and ideas by meeting people worldwide.


I'm 21 years old and am in the midst of my growing phase! It's crazy! I'm enjoying the simpler things these days. I love to ride my bike and do so as my only sorce outside of public transportation to get around the city. I enjoy times in with my friends, going out to shows, restaraunts etc. I'm not really into fancy dinners and dressing up but have had my nights doing so. I like to rage occasionally but recently haven't been into drinking, recreational drug taking or bar hopping, but dont mind if you are! :] I do like to go out and sight see, look at art, be active, adventure, go to shows, game nights, karaokee, coffee shops etc. Hit me up im a fun girl!


live life like there's no tomorrow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




Hosted and surfed couches only on US soil, but i hope that will change soon. :]
I love all the people who have stayed with me here in San Francisco, and Seattle as well. My experiences have been amazing. I love to meet new people and build relationships, learn about different parts of the world and have fun.


camping, traveling, hanging out, music, festivals, concerts, cheep fun, hiking, food, education, philosophy, the beach and just having fun and enjoying life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

backpacking, mexico, canada, all over the US, big festivals and hopefully more to come...

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Aisha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups