Ajmal Shahbaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ajmal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning Korean
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update: March 2021,
Moved to oxford and started working as a research fellow at Oxford brookes university.

Hello CSers, I am doing PhD in South Korea. During PhD, I get opportunity to travel around and present my research work. If I end up in your country, that might be the first reason. I stay further to enjoy the city and feel the good vibe.

I am easy going and laid back person. I love to chillax and explore new places. CS is a great platform to meet locals and travelers. I love to meet people from different cultures and learn about other countries.

Insta: ajmalzzzz

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet locals while traveling. Host travelers visiting Ulsan or Busan.

Interests

Exploring new places, meeting people from different cultures.

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • youtube
  • tea
  • blogs
  • outdoor adventures

Music, Movies, and Books

Imagine dragons, Maroon 5

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joined this platform LOL

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook or buy dinner for my host

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Ajmal’s full profile.