Akarsh Chaturvedi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akarsh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 27, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2021
  • Not here to talk about job. I'm on CS to meet new people,...
  • Post Graduate
  • From Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there, my name is Akarsh !
I'm interested to start my journey to travel the world!

I am passionate about helping other people, and I want to do everything in my power to spread joy. I spent a lot of time working on my own happiness and figuring how to move through life without constantly struggling against the current. Despite my ups and downs, I'm happy and fulfilled, and there's nothing I love more than sharing this feeling with the people around me.

I'm also happy to meet people and listen there stories...

*********************************
I'm pure vegetarian(not🥚🥩 🐟 and without Onion and Garlic)

I don't smoke (anything)

I don't drink alcohol (at all)

*********************************

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new members, to visit new places.

Interests

I'm happy to learn new cultures

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • tourism
  • friendship
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Any

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spend time with online friends

Teach, Learn, Share

New culture
Export Import
Sales

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Akarsh’s full profile.