Melissa Kolstad's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Hippy Chick HMIS Specialist
  • Currently being educated
  • From Anoka, MN
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To manage my dual gemini personality

ABOUT ME

Honesty is huge for me. I adore my family, my husband Brandon, and friends, and will do whatever I can to be a support to them. I adore children, and learn more from them then my own peers. This will give you a taste of who I am. I have my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice with California Coast University. Feeding my brain is so important to me. I advocate for others who have chronic pain disorders, like myself. My goal is to be the best person I can be.

PHILOSOPHY

Breathe.........ALWAYS remember to Breathe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to explore this more before my couch holds anyone, and I share coffee or munchies.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet....

Interests

Tons of things

  • coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything Forensic. Movies: Star Wars and Dirty Dancing. Books: Francine Rivers, Melody Beatty, Ms. D'Angelis....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am still alive.

Teach, Learn, Share

With each new pain, there is strength and triumph. With each perceived failure, there is knowledge. Have the mindset of a survivor, not of a victim. Allow your loved ones to make mistakes and fall on their assets. That is how we learn right?

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!