Aksel Guderud Wilhelmsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aksel Guderud’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Czech, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Studying medicine
  • From Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a male , born 1991 in Norway. I like most outdoor activities like skiing, climbing and wind surfing.

Currently I'm living in a town called Brno in the Czech republic, which is were I will stay for 6 years until I'm done with my education. I wanted to go abroad to study, for experiencing a new culture because I like traveling and new experience.

I've travelled to many different countries over the years, but had to stop because Medicine takes a lot of time.

Hope to get to know you!

Interests

  • culture
  • education
  • modeling
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • medicine

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Aksel Guderud’s full profile. It’s free!