Akshay Gunda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akshay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
  • From Hubli, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a super social person who likes to make random friends from different places. I always like share my culture with others and wish to experience other's and other place's culture and tradition. I do not reject any invitations :P I always party hard..! Music is my life :) I love discovering the place which I visit as I roam and tour a lot who just likes to keep on travelling forever.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My interests are Travelling, Discovering, Tasting new foods and Music. I think I should be on Couchsurfing...

Interests

My interests are Music, Discovering new places, Travelling (without planning :P ), Tasting varieties of foods from different countries and different continents, Trying out adventure sports, Making friends from different parts of the world, etc...

  • culture
  • folklore
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite is music, so I like each and every kind of music, right from classical rock to death metal. I listen and enjoy more of Rap and EDM as everyone's favorite it is. I generally watch a lot of movies, English and Hindi. My favorite combination of genres is Action Sci-Fi Thriller. I am not much into Novels or any other books.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Akshay’s full profile. It’s free!