Akshay Kumar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akshay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Wanderer who loves to meet nice people and build relationships wherever I go :)

Meeting different people and having wonderful conversations and sharing life experiences. 😇

I like exploring new places and love to meet locals who know the area.

I love pets but don’t have any. 😇

Recently got introduced to Karaoke and I liked it 😋.

I am a vegetarian (Excluding Eggs) , who doesn’t smoke.

I have only been to Isle of Man and Penistone near Sheffield in the UK, where I got hosted by wonderful people I briefly knew ☺️ and then the relationship just went stronger and we became good friends.

I am expecting to have similar experiences on this App, unsure how it works!

About me - I am from New Delhi, India.
Came to the UK for my Masters and currently working with a procurement firm as an Analyst.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring and meeting people from different aspects of life

Interests

Going out for some sports, A bit chatty

  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • walking
  • adventure
  • football
  • exploring
  • meeting new people
  • lake district
  • karoake
  • ed sheeran
  • chatty

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on the Vibe

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Could not think of any one 🥹

What I Can Share with Hosts

Loads of stories and can cook food 😇

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Isle of Man, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Akshay’s full profile.