Le foto di Eleonora Nushi

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 25 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Eleonora. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 17 Referenzas 8 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Medical student,
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Tirana, Albania
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

?! etc

ABOUT ME

Personal description is personal. Lol
Who I am depends a lot from where I am and with whom. This doesn't really mean that I am an Amoeba. I guess different people know different sides of me.
At the moment I am mostly a medical student in Heidelberg, a beautiful and old universitary city with a castle and a river in the south of Germany.
I like to go out with friends or since it is summer I also really like to lay down on the grass outside and read, eat or talk.
I like yoga and I try to practice it. I am a beginner at climbing and bouldering . I like to take photos with cheap and simple cameras.
I love cooking almost as much as I love eating.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to partecipate more and travel more at the moment.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met some CSers traveling and traveled with some. I have had the possibility to sleep in some of their couches, learn, eat, drink, dance etc. I would love to keep doing that. :)

Interessi

Books, Music, (love dancing anywhere and to anything), Photography (exhibitions) , climbing, Medicine, the sea and everything that lives in it,

  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • medicine

Musica, film e libri

Movies: i am not sure if i have a favorite one The last good films I've seen: Une Famme mariee (Godard), Melancholia (Lars von Trier), Before night falls, Teorema (Pasolini), Taxi zum Klo, Gummo (Harmony Korine)
Music: I can almost listen to anything. I can't play any instruments but I will clap along.
Books: I usually read 2-3 books at a time so I don't get bored with one. :) I am now reading : Neurotribes by Steve Silberman and Istambul by Orhan Pamuk

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have watched the sunset and sunrise every day for a while.
Critical mass!
One time I found an umbrella before it started to rain.
Today I swam in the freezing cold river with four amazing people.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Books, tee, storys, apples, language, tajine, crayons, time :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Albania, Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Eleonora. È gratis!

I miei gruppi