alan cappelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see alan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm an Actor, but i do so much more than just that!
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Give back, take back, create, live, feel good, be good.

ABOUT ME

Hi there! I was born in belgium, raised in italy and thx to my work, and my passion for travelling i lived in Toronto, London, Copenhagen, LA, Prague... and visited many other countries..I now live in Rome where i'm working as an Actor in Tv and Movies... I'm of course outgoing, but enjoy silence quite a lot as well...

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live. love and do what you want.

Interests

Well, of course traveling and movies - music comes second, together with the stories of the people i meet. i get a lot of satisfaction from getting two people that don't know each other to meet and to work/hang/dostuff/collaborate together. Just spread the love.
I'm into healthy food, i adore nature so as the chaotic heart of cities, i play piano and the drum... and animals, god i love animals.. and kids! And the beach... and the mountain... oh, and sport! any kind... ok i'll stop now.

  • animals
  • acting
  • dining
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Kenya, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see alan’s full profile. It’s free!