Alba Frances

Belem, Para, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alba’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I am living the life
  • No education listed
  • From I grewn up in Barcelona
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


enjoy life travelling around :)


I am a 28 years old girl, from Barcelona.
I love traveling, meetting new people and be in contact with new cultures.
I love music almost all kind of, but my favorite music is reggae :-)
I love to be in touch with nature..
I like cooking and I love to eat :)


vive y deja vivir

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I had few experience with CS in Brazil always surfing as a trotamundos :)
and lots of people been helping me in my way to find the best places where to go! is amazing how u can share information with looooooots of people!
amazing experience!
I love CS


I love juggling :-) I am bit desaster but i love to do diablo stick and poi.. and I would like to learn juggling balls.
I like to do macrame jewelry
I am learning to play deejeredo and I would like to learn to play jembe.
I love to practice snowboard! I am learning kitesurf and I would like to try wake :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel is the best thing I did never!
Foz do iguaçu is one of the best places where i been!
sooooo beautifull!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to do dreadlocks to my friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Cuba, France, Germany, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alba’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups