Albert Queralto Lopez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian, Japanese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • PhD student
  • Graduate student
  • From Molins de Rei, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello everybody, I am PhD student in Materials Science. At the beginning, I could be a little bit shy with people I do not know, but I will get comfortable rapidly and I will start to chat and share my experiences.

I enjoy my free time by visiting places (cities, mountains, beaches,...), chating, hanging out, playing sports, watching movies, going to concerts and theaters with other people.

Interests

I like visit new places, especially, because I am an amateur photographer and I like to take pictures of everything.
I also think that travelling is a good way to learn new cultures and languages which is always welcome.
I like to go out at night and dance or socialize. Go to cinema, plays, read, go to concerts.
Also, I like playing sports: hiking, adventure sports...

What I like the most is to visit new places and meet new people.

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • languages
  • science
  • beaches
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Albert’s full profile. It’s free!