Alberto Creed's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Private Research
  • No education listed
  • From Guapiles, Limon, Costa Rica
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Im 23 years young, A few years ago I went hitch-hiking around the world all alone, this way I found a didactic and mind-expanding experience, As I am not Immersing myself into other cultures right now, Im enjoying a certain immersion into the German culture and im open in Leipzig for visitors from most cultures and backgrounds from which I have an honest interest to know more about to come and share some of your culture with me and a couple of friends, cook, share and get to know more of the town..
Free stancy / If you Cultural exchange opportunity Seize

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have done it before! With gratefull results! I agree with many other couchsurfers as It to be a bless-of-a-chance to get to know one anothers cultures.. I simply Love it!

Interests

I have many, vast many.. Primarily learning, even though I will never be done with that! Bouldering, Soccer, Percussion, Juggling, Writing, Travelling, Being happy, Challenges and Solutions and more to come...

  • culture
  • writing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste in music is diverse..... but only good stuff..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitch-Hike from Moscow to the Tibetan Region
Present at a child birth (mine:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Permaculture and Reason over Love can save the world!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatsoever is it, I would most likely try to make it something positive..

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Panama, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!