Alberto García's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Merchant
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy Alberto, me encanta viajar por el mundo, vivo en ciudad de México, viajando conocí a mi ahora esposa, ella es Julieth de Colombia, cada oportunidad que tenemos de salir a conocer un nuevo lugar, disfrutar, conocer nuevas sensaciones, culturas personas, no lo podemos dejar escapar...
---
I am Alberto, I love to travel the world, I live in Mexico City, traveling I met my now wife, she is Julieth from Colombia, every opportunity we have to go out to know a new place, enjoy, know new sensations, cultures, people, we can't let it escape...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Creo que es la mejor opción para conocer a fondo la culturas de un lugar, lo mejor es compartir vivencias con los lugareños, recibir consejos de cosas que sin la ayuda de ellos jamás conocerías...
---
I think it is the best option to get to know the cultures of a place in depth, the best thing is to share experiences with the locals, receive advice on things that without their help you would never know...

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • trekking
  • international food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visitar las 7 maravillas del mundo moderno.
---
Visit the 7 wonders of the modern world

Teach, Learn, Share

Cultura mexicana y colombiana, comida internacional, historias de viaje.
---
Mexican and Colombian culture, international food, traveling story.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We love to cook.

---

Nos encanta cocinar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Luxembourg, Macao, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, North Korea, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Sudan, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile.