Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Creating my dream job
  • Educate to degree level
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Create a long term romantic relationship or short term intimate encounters.

ABOUT ME

I am a Spaniard from Barcelona that has lived for about 15 years in the UK and HOLLAND.

Currently creating my dream job, growing as a human being, socializing, spending time with family and being healthy, amongst other things.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything is possible.

Life is empty and meaningless.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By socializing in Barcelona via various couchsurfing groups.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Via social events

Interests

Travelling, socializing, networking, cinema, reading, personal development, health&wellbeing, family, food, fitness, hiking, beach, sunbathing, sports, festivales, environment, music, entrepreneurship and television.

  • education
  • environment
  • dining
  • fitness
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • teaching
  • entrepreneurship
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all sorts of movies.

I like pop, trance, techno, house, jazz, classical and chill out music.

I like all sorts of books too, related to my hobbies / interests.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Completed the Introduction and Leadership Program with Landmark Education.

Teach, Learn, Share

I taught English

Learn as much as possible

Share myself and my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever i would like

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Scotland, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups