Alberto Espinosa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish
  • 47, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello, My name is Alberto and I live in Madrid with my wife.
I was living in different countries, France and Holland like Erasmus, and I have travelled to many countries in Europe. I love to talk to people with different kind of culture, language and point of view.

Interests

We would like to go on holidays to camping, little hotel and nice places to relax, make some sports, have good time cooking and with interesting talkings. We like to go to the theatre, cinema and go out. I like padel and skiing

  • culture
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • camping
  • skiing
  • sports
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I took my car and I drove 10.000 km in one week, visiting friends of six differentns countries

Another time, I made a travel to Europe to see some friends and participate in some conferences and event in different countries, I new the date of depart but I didn't know the date of return. Now that's really difficult because of my job

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!