Albina Vitochina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Albina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Office manager
  • Master Change Management & Master HRM
  • From Delfzijl, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living for 14 years in the Netherlands and before lived in Russia. I have studied at the University in the Netherlands and succesully finished two master degrees. One master in Human resource management and the other one in change management. At the moment i am traveling with my friend for 8 monthsfthrough Russia an Azië. We are looking forward to meet new people and learn different cultures! The trip so far is amazing and we can provide you with lots of information over the journey so far!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To Meet people of different cultures and countries!
Traveling is not the same if you are not getting close to the local people and habits.

Interests

  • beauty
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Love thriller book
House music, relaxing music, guitar music. Almost all music, also exploring new kinds of music is within my range of interest.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made the decision to travel before starting the more "professional" career.

Swimming with dolphins in Egypt
Hike on the sand dunes in Mongolia
Snorkeling with manta rays
Diving!
Cliff climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn new people and cultures to broaden my knowledge and thereby perspective on the world and people. Which might also be helpful during change management programs.

I can teach you some Russian, Dutch and English. Next to that I can share information about my so far theoretical profession. Learn you something about the village life in Russia and have all kind of other interesting conversations.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I have! But most of it shall be my open, extravert personality

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Mongolia, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Albina’s full profile. It’s free!