Thomas H's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Working for NGOs (Doctors Of The World, WWF, AIDES, Aide ...
  • Political Science & International Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Thomas, 23 yo & graduated student in political siences.
Here to meet and learn from people, sharing good moments while traveling.
Curious, open minded i love to discover cultures, to discuss, exchange about everything and seriously it's an infinitely better way to travel than being alone somewhere and don't have any chance to meet locals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because that's the best way to travel ... Meet people with commons interest &differences too. Exchange and have good moments.

Interests

Curious, i love to learn and discover new things, the list above is pretty basic but i think i learn from every single person i meet.

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • extreme sports
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

TOO MUCH To pick favorites ones, but exactly the subjects i'd love to talk with you !! Ok let's try :
Music : Aretha Franklin, Enrico Caruso, Skred Connection, Pavarotti,Corsican Music, Musical Comedy, Bob Marley, Il Divo, Celtic Music, Traditional Music, Rock music (especially 60'-70's one) ... Too many different tastes and gotta say i love singing.

Movies : Tarantino, Kubrick, Guy Ritchie, Dolan, Hitchcock, Animes & series ...

Books : Cohen, Gide, Camus, Gaudé for the last read, 1 or 2 books by week so, lot of things there ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking through Europe

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch, laughs & some french and travels cultureS

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!