Ale A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Alejandra, but you can call me Ale o Alex.
I am graduated in the Tourism degree, but actually I'm doing my final project for this degree.
I'm not good doing a description about me, I prefer meet a person face to face, so I only can say certainly that I'm an outgoing person who likes to meet new people and new cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know the local people of countries that I'm traveling and I think that couchsurfing is a good opportunity to get it.

Interests

I like to watch movies and series, I can spend all day seeing them; and also I like to search new travels and make itineraries, I love it.

  • photography
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • cinema
  • cultures
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: all types of music.
Movies: i love horror movies.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences about my travels and knowledge about Spain

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile. It’s free!