Logo orange

Alessandra De Biasio

Barcelona, Cataluña, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 24 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Public Relations and advertising bac...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learning, growing, enjoying

ABOUT ME

I'm a very active and sunny girl, I love to travel and discover the world, meeting new people and sharing our experiences. I like psychology, cooking,baking cakes, reading,sport, cinema, cats...

PHILOSOPHY

To love and to travel: the only two things it's really worth living for.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to meet people when travelling to new cities, helping them when they come where I live...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

3 amazing weeks in Paris, one day in Paris, one day in Cadiz, 3 days in Hawai'i one million events around Europe during which I've been hosted by AEGEE people, that is even better than CS! try to believe aegee.org

Interests

Swimming, volleyball, cooking especially desserts, learning new languages, go deep into philosofical discussions about the meaning of life with perfect strangers...and much much more...

Music, Movies & Books

Horror movies and books, watching movies and series in the original language (English, French and Spanish links for streaming welcome ^^)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I loved. I've been loved. I guess I have already experienced the best experience a human being can experience. More practically:lava flowing into the ocean by night in Big Island, Hawai'i

Teach, Learn, Share

I recently realized that more than a quarter of my life is already gone, but more than 3 quarters of the world are still waiting to be visited and are calling for me!!! So my priority from now on will be visiting it all asap! Hopefully cs will give me a big hand in this sense :-)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy, Malta, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile