Alê Palma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alê’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning English, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au pair
  • Designer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Brazilian but right now I'm au pair in Rimini, Emilia Romagna, Italy. I would like host people here in my place, but I can't right now because I live a Italian family.
I arrived in Italy in April and I really wish to visit the this country. I lived 2 years and 9 months in Denmark. It was a great experience, I met nice people, new culture, different types of food and I visited 9 countries.
I'm calm person, I like movies, going out to crab a good beer in a nice bar, I enjoy going to the beach or trekking in a nice hill with friends...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here in Couchsurfing because it's a way to meet local people, making friends and have travel tips and places to visit.

Interests

I like Art, Music, Culture in General

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • au-pair

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help with cleaning the house and maybe prepare meals

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alê’s full profile. It’s free!