Alec Rose

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alec’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


University Graduate with nine months of free time to kill before a job starts in Spetember. Travelling from Costa Rica through Central America in every which way direction and sporadic idea that I come upto. Eventually heading up the West coast of the US and flying away from Vancouver in June. Travelling alone as I can't find anybody as awesome as me to up-sticks and run away from England for three months. Hopefully I can find some people along the way or my ipod battery is going to die quickly.

I've travelled around the World over the last five years and have a keen interest in seeing as much as possible, meeting as many as people as possible taking some decent photographs if possible. Would be very grateful if I could find some places to stay and some people to drink with as I go.


I haven't travelled everywhere, but it's on my list

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Currently have nowhere to offer for people, but in the future I hope to be able to open my places for easy-going travellers


Never stayed with anyone but met up with people in Eastern Europe and Croatia


Music, sport, food (eating and cooking) travelling, photography

Music, Movies, and Books

All sorts of music except rap and pop... enjoy all kinds of films and book-very open minded with it all really.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled from London to Sydney by bus

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bangladesh, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Japan, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Alec’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups