Fotos de Alec Arthur

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alec. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Mannum, South Australia
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Travel Europe

ABOUT ME

I quit my job in July and I'm now travelling Europe for 6 months with no plan. Some skiing in France or Spain would be nice. I enjoy meeting new people, outdoors, partying, sports. I want to get some work somewhere in Europe next year, maybe Denmark or Norway. I hope to go to Antarctica in 2016 and work for the Australian Government for 3-6 months.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet local people and learn how their culture differs to Australian culture,

Intereses

Outdoors, hiking, camping. football, tennis, motorbikes. I started getting into rock climbing before I left Australia. I enjoy scuba diving.

  • culture
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • tennis

Algo increíble que he hecho

Diving between Europe and USA continents in Iceland.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Norway, Peru, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Alec. ¡Es gratis!