Alejandra Herrera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mérida, Yucatán, Mexico
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I’m an engineer who recently got back to Merida, my birth place, after several years out there working and traveling. Actually, I decided to took some time to rest and travel before I get another demanding job. I like to play drums, to ride my motorbike, to listen to music and to travel in my spare time. My girlfriend and I keen on visiting the beach, having breakfast in any typical food spot at some magic town around Yucatan, roadtrips to any cool place, walking around the city, grabbing a beer, having dinner and parties where we can talk and get to know people and have a nice time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking for travelers with time to share plans during the weekend, city sightseeing , breakfast, local plans, a little drink.

Interests

  • lgbt rights
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • science
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • food
  • friends
  • cenotes
  • ride a motorcycle

Music, Movies, and Books

Deep house, rock, pop, indie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode my Honda Wave 110cc to the top of the “Pico de Orizaba” (A mountain) in Veracruz!

Teach, Learn, Share

I know self defense and how to play drums, surely I can give you some good tips and lessons

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know how to cook some food like pizza, pasta and some desserts like strawberry cake to match a perfect dinner or party
I’ve done several big roadtrips around yucatan so i know several places and tips if you are looking to visit some nice natural spot (If I’m available I would go with you).
Good vibes and conversation, hanging out around the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile.