Alejandro Fontanarrosa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Santa Fe, Santa Fe, Argentina
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Sportful, friendly, i never drink alcohol and neither did any drugs ever, which is odd but i party a lot and im really fun, never in a bad mood, lets do stuff together, i can even do bricklaying haha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to help people and be helped i guess

Interests

Sports, barber, crypto, travel, help, idk

  • culture
  • movies
  • cars
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • mountain biking
  • english
  • germany
  • argentina
  • german language
  • cryptocurrency
  • barbershop
  • barber
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Interstellar, for music: anything but english is preferable, for party music, anything with dembow

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ive done skydiving, ive riding my bike along cyclingstar peter sagan, i used to compete at a high level, i worked as a beard model for local business, when i was 13 years old i used to weight 110kg, at 15, i was weighting 65kg, all thanks to the bike, i owe the bike a lot, i love cycling

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you english, spanish, german, and idk maybe how to do epoxy pours? Maybe even programming haja

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can clean cook drive you anywhere, and even help you with work, i can use any tool, but i cant weld tho

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Colombia, France, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.