Alejandro Nava's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Currently Studying Interntional Business
  • From Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Passionate for animals and environmental care, have two dosg back home which I miss so much, currenlty studying abroad and my first time in Europe. The older of 3 brothers. Love making new friends, sharing my culture and my knowledge, I consider myself really organized and curious, want of this trip to become one of the best experiences of my life.

Interests

Love going out for a walk, coffee, social smoker and respectful in all sense with those who don´t smoke, love having an interesting talk with someone from a different culture, like being volunteer but also have fun with friends and partying.

  • animals
  • culture
  • coffee
  • partying
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently dicovering French music which for me has been full of surprises, my favourite movie is The Great Gatsby, I also enjoy TV series and I would probabbly have some recomendations for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!