Alejandro Neira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Employment
  • College
  • From Florencia, Caquetá, Colombia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Always a very positive person, with a smile. Love to try different adventures and going out meeting people. Every time I get to meet people is just wonderful to see how different we all really are. I'm a pretty simple guy that likes to do extraordinary things.
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007005168361&tsid=0.04441107762977481&source=typeahead

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wanting to try something completely different and out of my character. What better way to meet people then an app that helps so many people.

Interests

I love exploring every time I visit a new place, the culture the environment. The best way to do that is basically hiking every where. I enjoy photography and I'm pretty creative with some pictures. I enjoy going out to dance and I can pretty much dance a variety of things. Oh and batman :)

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • environment
  • drinking
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music if I can Dance and Enjoy the rhythm it would be so worth it for me

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cliff diving

Teach, Learn, Share

I can definitely teach about my Colombian culture with also traditional moves. If either you don't know English, Spanish or some Portuguese I cam definitely help with that. For me I would love to learn about so many different cultures that anything you say about where your from I'll enjoy. Basically share each other ideas even just have a drink or walk and talk about different views in life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Clean and respectful person I try to keep all my items organized and in a certain spot because if I was hosting I would expect the same, that also willing to learn and teach if I can :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!