Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ALEJANDRO’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a relaxed and down-to earth person who enjoys being with other people as well as being independent.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe this social network is useful to keep me updated on social events as well as can help me to connect with locals and make potential friends for the future.

Interests

One of my interests is gardening.
I also like photography, cooking and sports.
Some sports like swimming, canoeing, squash, football- table, running, badminton ... I can give it a go a new one too.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • running
  • gardening
  • cycling
  • canoeing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • mountains
  • squash
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen to many different sorts of music depending on the situation. Sometimes I need some focus on an activity and sometimes I need a more relaxed bit of music. I also like soundtracks, here is two examples: "Intouchables" or "Nous Trois Ou Rien".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Malta for a year, a little island in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea, which was an awesome experience. I really enjoyed when I got a summer job as a tour operator around the Maltese Islands (Malta, Gozo and Comino).

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's do some sports, explore the area and so on.

Countries I’ve Visited

Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, Tunisia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Ireland, Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see ALEJANDRO’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups