Logo orange

Alexandra Laponova

Los Angeles, California, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • IT analyst
  • Master Degree in Engineering
  • From Bryansk
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Voca

ABOUT ME

I'm very communicative and kind, always ready to help. I'm always in goof mood and try to stay optimistic in any situation. Despite of love to people and communication I like to be alone for some time.

Interests

I like adrenaline in my blood, I like t move,to feel my body when it move to fast or when you need to keep high concentration during movement for saving your life. I like walking outdoors, living in tent, in camping. I like sport, riding horses (when i have an opportunity), cycling, skating and swimming. I like to work much, to achieve my targets and to feel satisfaction when all things are done well.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I went on a nine-day's walking trip in Crimea mountains where we lived in tents. I climbed a rock with real alpinist equipment. I also studied caves on the depth more the 65 meters in June 2012.
March 2012 - I dipped into the glade (ice hole) when it was -15 degrees by Celsius scale.
I dream to climb mountains in the North - East of California and try surfing in San -Diego.

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile