Ale B.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • med student
  • Medical University of Warsaw
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I will host only girls

It's all about the heart.

Interested, open-minded, smiled observer.
Usually very busy, but in free time love reding, watching good movies, spending time with my closest friends.. I like knowing new cultures, sport, horses, long walks, gazing at water and food :)
The most important for me is honesty and keeping word..

I like to remember that we have only one life to live. It forces me to make an everyday effort to use every moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to make travelling easier
to meet new fascinating people
to share

Interests

Love my studies and future job- human heart is a love of my life
I like to fix peoples hearts- kind of awkward..
I am also addicted to travelling,
I love nature but also amazing cities especially at night or in the early morning when they wake up..
books, cinema, horses, sailing, people- "must be" in my life

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • sports
  • medicine
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

"Shantaram", "The shadow of the wind", " Man's search for ultimate meaning", "Thinking fast and slow", "I dreamed of Africa", "The art of happiness", Hłasko, Pawlikowska, Lem, "Harry Potter", "Lord of the ring", "Heban" Kapuściński

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have finished veterinary medicine before "normal" medicine :)
I went to India all alone to leave there for a month and met amazing people..

Teach, Learn, Share

sightseeing if free from work
cooking
I can also share polish culture
give advices not only about Warsaw but all country

What I Can Share with Hosts

mostly my appartment (guests have their own bedroom with big double couch)
and if I'm free- my time :) I can cook or go out for eating, having beer, take a long walk to discover Warsaw

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ale’s full profile. It’s free!