Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • English and German teacher
  • master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


I love travelling and since I have my own apartment and some free time I could host someone in the most beautiful Polish city, Wroclaw. I live in the suburb of Wroclaw, in a nice neighbourhood with a quite good connection to the city centre. You can feel both like staying in a big city and having rest apart from noisy centre.
I am an open person and I like spending time in an active way.


Make your dreams come true!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am a CS beginner


Travelling, travel books, learning foreign languages, cinema, swimming and skiing

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Erin Brockovich, Midnight in Paris, Black Swan, Leon The Professional

Books: Brooklyn, The Interpretation of Murder, Breaking Night

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

living in New York City

Teach, Learn, Share

I am interested in cultural exchange. I would like to meet people from different cultures to talk together, to sightsee, to share information about everyone's country. If I have time or at the weekend I can also show Wroclaw to my guests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups