Alessandro Mugnai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Polish; learning Bulgarian, German, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Work in progress :)
  • Master degree in International Relations and Export Manag...
  • From Firenze, Tuscany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"Don´t let your fears stand in the way of your dreams"

ABOUT ME

Hi Folks!:)

I'm an italian guy that loves to travel and to discover the beautiful surprises of the world with his own eyes.
Meeting new people and getting to know new cultural perspectives sounds just amazing to me.

Amazing for me means everything new that enriches me. Boring is everything that is motionless.

P.s. I have a big passion for music, books,new business ideas, trekking in the mountains, bikes and food!

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is to live at 100% every moment of my life. I don't like to waste any second.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just start to understand the potentials of CS. I'd like to give my help to let the community grow and to let new people share wonderful ideas.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new and I can't wait to start the CS experience.

Interests

Everything interests me. Curiosity is my rule.

  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • business
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music -> Xavier Rudd, Bob Dylan, Guns'n'Roses, Keziah Jones, Oasis, Keith Jarret, Dave Brubeck, Micheal Nyman

Books -> On the Road (Jack Kerouac), The Grapes of Wrath (John Steinbeck), Notre-Dame de Paris (Victor Hugo)

Movies -> La Vita è Bella (Roberto Benigni), Frida Kahlo (Julie Taymor), Catch Me If you Can (Spielberg)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to visit Swedish Lapland area and I slept in a tent with my friends, outside in swedish woods, at -17 degrees.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian, guitar and piano.

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Germany, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Poland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!