Alen Beskovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alen’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Slovene; learning German, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • "a man of many things but a master of nothing :D"
  • Faculty of education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im boring so avoid meeting me at all costs :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have made this profile a few years ago and started using it to go on a eurotrip for a few weeks on a budget so i was hoping this website could help me land a couch for a few nights and what is even more important, meet new people and make new friends all across the world. Of course i would be more then happy to meet and host other travelers who will also need a couch.


Enjoy travelling and meeting new people, love nature.

One of my new hobbies is longboarding which has become a real passion for me since i could be described as a bit of an adrenaline junkie :D I enjoy a calisthenics workout and playing all kinds of sports. Baskteball and tennis being among the favorites i guess. I am also a boxing fan and like to watch and study mostly the old school fighters and their techniques.

some small daily interests include laughing, pulling out pranks (not always with the best conclusion :-)), daydreaming, making others laugh, listening to music, solving out equations (also not always with the best conclusion either :D), programming both useful and useless things., watching interesting documentaries

  • documentaries

Music, Movies, and Books

perhaps i was most fascinated with autobiographies in the past, usually on some complex personalities such as rebellious political figures, dissidents, revolutionary leaders and also sports icons...but now i'm a little more into spirituality so i am a bit reluctant too keep feeding my mind with too much useless information.

I enjoy a lot of different types of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

there are a few i guess

What I Can Share with Hosts

My pyjama and toothbrush :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alen’s full profile. It’s free!