Alessa Seidensticker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a very respectful, responsible and caring person, without being inhibited. I am also very calmed, what makes me easy to be a round,but since I also now how to celebrate life, I am fun to hang out with,too.

PHILOSOPHY

Wer nicht mit der Zeit geht, geht mit der Zeit.

Interests

I LOVE to travel! But since I somehow need to pay for all the great trips I plan, I am currently Au Pair in Boston and will go to my home country Germany in September ´12 to start Law School.
In my free time I enjoy doing all kinds of sports and just hanging out with my great friends and family.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • law
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am more than thanks full for all the great countries I already had the chance to discover! It is just a bless to learn more about other cultures and ways of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Canada, France, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessa’s full profile. It’s free!