Alessandra Panova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 63% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German, Italian, Polish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Finance and taxation
  • Master degree in Economics
  • From Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am honest and good person. I consider myself to be a happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not combine with each other at all

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet and learn new people, make friends and visit different amazing places around the world

Interests

  • culture
  • architecture
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • reading
  • swimming
  • history
  • mountains
  • travelling
  • laughing
  • sport
  • sea
  • museums
  • dreaming
  • studying
  • love
  • happiness
  • smiling
  • working
  • interesting people
  • trip
  • classic music

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical music, documental films, interesting books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live and love

Teach, Learn, Share

Knowledge is something that goes beyond the mere consumption of information. Personal experience behind the acquisition and practical application of this knowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my culture, my knowledges, my experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandra’s full profile.

My Groups