Alessandro Luzi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Farmer, Artist, Chef, Waiter
  • Hospitality School
  • From Fossombrone, Marche, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a nice and extravagant person. I love laughing, painting, singing, dancing, gardening and traveling. My favourite country is Italy and Spain. I am traveling around Australia now and learning permaculture with the aim to become self-sufficient one day and open a community where I can help people to deal with their emotions through music, art, and living step by step with mother Nature.
I am travelling with a bag pack and a hummock and I feel so free :)
I don't have my own home now and I am sorry I can't host anyone.
I like the idea of couch surfing and I would love to try it soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe in my destiny and I am listening to every sign the life is giving me.
Now life is telling me to travel and do what I really want. It's been five months since I have decided to change my career and I am trying different things that makes me feel good. I realised that meeting new people makes me feel really good.

Interests

I love also cooking (I have got a chef diploma but I always cooked for people I love), gardening, playing volleyball and stay around animals and nature!I like boys :) , I like a clean house, I don't like video games and going out to get drunk.
I love smiling because it makes other people smile.

  • animals
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • flying
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • painting
  • surfing
  • bungee jumping
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Fantasy! Action and comedy as well. I don't like horror movies and ghost movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Give up smoking 6 years ago after 15 years of doing it.
Bungee jumping in New Zealand
Going to a glacier with my brother and his girlfriend flying with an helicopter

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Italian food, Spanish language, Pilates, Gardening, Healthy diet.
I would love to learn more about Yoga, Tai-chi, Massage, Vegetarian Food and Self sustainable living, play an instrument and learn Portuguese

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I have can be shared

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Fiji, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile. It’s free!