Alessandro Savinii's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Indonesian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Director
  • MBA
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello there, well I am an international person, from family to place of birth and place that i grew up.

Maybe thats why i love traveling a lot and enjoy meeting new people all the time !

I Traveling is my hobby, my dream, my love, my life !

Even if i can't accept guest at some time, I would be happy to help you as a guide if you come to Indonesia. I can show you around the local life !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new People, Make new friends, and ofc enjoy the world ;)

Interests

Traveling, Trips, Music, Nightlife\live music and conserts, outdoor nature, Technology.

  • boating
  • reading
  • traveling
  • investing
  • fishing
  • cruising

Music, Movies, and Books

I`ve done a lot!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My time (if I have any free), knowledge about places around..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you italian, english and business skills.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Germany, Indonesia, Maldives, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.