Le foto di Alessandro Manente

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Alessandro. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Italian, Venetian; learning English, Serbo-Croatian, Slovene
  • 30, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Student (mathematics), language and chainmaille enthusiast
  • Still studying
  • Di Mestre, Venezia, Italia
  • Profilo completo al 65%

Chi sono

I live in Jesolo, Italy, but I plan to move to Slovenia, cause I've been learning the language for so long and I love it, as well as the people and the culture.
Anyway, I'm also interested in other things, I am a vegan animal right activist, a foreign languages enthusiast and a math student. I like finding out about other cultures (especially the Slavic ones) and I like meeting new friends.
Enough with all these "I liki, I like, I am..." I don't want to sound boring, so, to wind things up, let's say I have lots of interests and when we meet you'll get the chance to find out more :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm here mainly because I'd like to get to know new people who visit Venice (I don't live too far from it) and, when I move to Slovenia, Ljubljana.
I'd also like to find friends to improve my English, that for now sucks, provided they're not animal abusers, hunters, vivisectors or PeTA supporters. Currently trying to prepare for FCE, so, if you're studying Italian and want to start a language exchange, here I am :)

Interessi

Languages, mathematics, animals, veganism, psychology, body language.

  • animals
  • culture
  • vegan
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • psychology
  • language exchange

Musica, film e libri

I usually listen to folk (turbofolk, a very popular kind of music in Serbia), Italian and Slovene music. Not very keen on music in English, except for Simon and Garfunkel.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Becoming vegan. No doubt, that's the most amazing thing I've done in my life.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you Italian and, if you are really insane and desperate, even something about chainmaille :) Who wouldn't like to know hot to make medieval armors out of steel wire? XD

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, China

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Italy, Slovenia

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Alessandro. È gratis!

I miei gruppi