Logo orange

ALESSANDRO_D's Groups

ALESSANDRO_D

Kyiv, Kyiv city, Ukraine

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ALESSANDRO_D's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Planner/controller for a bank
  • Business and Economics degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to understand the world......

ABOUT ME

I used to live in Bologna-Italy for 12 years, since I started studying at University and then I moved to Vienna. Now I am working as a financial planner for a bank, that sounds so serious, but believe me it isn't like it seems...maybe just because I don't take always too seriously my self and what I do.
I think to be easy-going, laid-back, active, sincere, quite rational sometimes...but more and more often my irrational-spiritual side comes out.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 26 states (11.5%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Vendian

Interests

I like travelling, practicing sport (such as playing football, running and skiing) and share experiences and points of view with other people. These are the things that keep my spirit alive and lead me to a better understanding of my self, the others and the world around me.
I like to spend some time in the countryside or on the mountains experiencing the direct contact with nature and the genuine side of the life.

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Pearl Jam, U2, Oasis, The Cure and much more...
Books: depends on the mood.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

better talk about that in front of a drink ;)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Malta, Mongolia, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Denmark, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see ALESSANDRO_D's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile