Logo orange

Alessia Sirangelo

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • communication bachelor's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

I'm a good friend, I am a very good listener. I'm a kind of quiet person but I also like to party. I don't have so many close friends because I travel very much but I'm friendly to everyone. I love to travel and to get to know new things and new people. Can't wait to meet YOU!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I'm going to stay in Australia for 1 year with a working-holiday visa, so I'm looking for every person who can help in many different ways: to find a place to stay, to find a job, to find new friends and maybe also trip mates.

Interests

I spend my free time going to the cinema, reading, writing, partying with friends, playing guitar, singing in the street, traveling around and basically living!

Music, Movies & Books

I like indie music but I don't mind to dance POP, and I love the Sundance film festival's movies but my guilty pleasure are disaster movies) Lol

One Amazing Thing I've Done

everyday I expect amazing things...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach italian, spanish and a bit of english...a bit of guitar... and a bit of photoshop!

What I Can Share With Hosts

all I have is my experiences, and I'll be happy to share them with you!

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Malta, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile