Alessio Mazzaro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Sign Language - French, Sign Language - Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a visual artist and performer, dancer and history researcher...and yes I got a degree in environmental engineering too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because in some many occasions of my life I needed a place to stay and I had to ask friends or people met that same night, to kindly host me in a couch.
The reasons were different, I did not have a home, or my home was to far away to get there in the night or there was not public transportation to go back, or a where travelling a lot working for free as an actor...

and you know I always say "If a day I will write an autobiography of myself, I will call it "My couches""

so Couchsurfing feel like the right place to be in case of need!

Interests

Art, theatre, audience engagement, sound art, music
books, the sea and lakes
books, the sea and lakes
books, the sea and lakes

  • arts
  • books
  • acting
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • engineering
  • history
  • lakes

Music, Movies, and Books

all the books about John Fante and Roberto Bolano
60's rock n' roll, surf and garage band. Motown records and rocksteady. be bop and the geniuses Charlie Parker and Charlie Christian

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have studied engineering, then after the bachelor, master and exam to enter in the national italian body of engineer, I went back to University to study Fine art because I wanted to be and artist, and when I finished it, I started to work as a dancer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

crazy stories about my life in Venice and my travels

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio’s full profile. It’s free!