Fotos de Alex Ahlgrim

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Automotive Finance
  • College- Georgia State
  • De Atlanta, GA, USA
  • Perfil 50% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am a return user to Couchsurfing. When I was in college my roommate and I had several travelers Waltz in and out of our downtown Atlanta loft. It was a ball. But times have changed and I moved to the middle of nowhere in TN. I will be setting out on a cross country motorcycle ride from the East to West. The point is to connect with as many people as I can and really restart my life during a time of confusion.
I am clean, educated, and a hoot to be around. I want to fill your name in on the people I met line in m travel journal.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

The trip will be long and tiresome. There will be a lot to learn about myself and the world around us. Yet it is pretty hard to experience it from a hotel room. I will be camping when I can't find a place and letting it all go. I need every interaction I can get to really shape what this great nation is all about.

Interesses

I love my 2001 BMW R1100R motorcycle. It will be my source of travel. Other than that for the last 3 years I have been working nonstop, so it is time to reinvent myself. My interests in college are not what I want to be interested in now. Teach me something; a skill, a craft, or even a way of thinking. I am open!

  • waltz
  • traveling
  • camping

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

This will be the big one. I have never been on a trip like this and need it bad. I have traveled Europe, been part of giant car shows, and several Guinness World Records.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share my experiences and sense of adventure. I have been pretty closed in the last few years and need to reopen up. I am willing to do dishes, mow lawns or even just hear you out for awhile. I have been part of the lowest of the lows and higher than most people know exist. Lets talk about that...

Países que Visitei

France, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Spain

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alex. É grátis!