Alex Albright's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am a 20 year old from the South Island of New Zealand travelling Europe for 3 months alone. I am travelling for new experiences and to enjoy my freedom before I return back to New Zealand to study sociology. I would say I have a very relaxed personality always looking at the positive side of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couch surfing seems like a great way to met locals see how they live and it's cheap :)

Interests

My main interests in life at the moment are Guitar,basketball,science,food and travelling

  • dining
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • basketball
  • science
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

I play guitar so I love songs with intricate guitar playing. I like to listen to a large range of genres all for different moods and situations from smooth jazz to hip-hop or reggae to heavy metal. My favourite book at the moment is the alchemist, story's of adventure. As for movies the matrix probably tops the list for me and the new planet of the apes movies were awesome too

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made a New Zealand school basketball team

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!