Alex Cherniak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 44 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm all about adventure, I hope you'll join me. I'm very easy going, helpful, and adventurous.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet new friends, learn new things, explore new places. Experiences are all that we have and having others contribute and sharing with them are what make us happy, at least that's what I believe. All the other things are just peripheral.

Interests

I love knowing a little bit about everything. Change, challenge, innovation, knowledge.

Most importantly, don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive!

  • electronics
  • technology
  • cars
  • knowledge
  • motorcycling
  • handyman

Music, Movies, and Books

Laughing is paramount

Teach, Learn, Share

Philosophy, psychology, business. My interest spans well beyond any of these topics, but I'm happy to discuss any of these at length. There isn't very much that I haven't done, so if you need help with something, just ask.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge, experience, and a lot of laughs! I'm not much of a cook but have been known to make a meal, I'm a bit of a handyman I could probably fix a lot of things if asked, trading stories, hanging out, and just generally enjoying each day.
Conversely, if you don't have the time that's cool too, but please let me know because my preference is always to stay with hosts that are interested in spending a little bit of time, whether it's just chatting or going out. Don't get me wrong, I'm not expecting that you devote the day to me.

Each day typically starts the same for me, a Serene coffee experience whether this is at home or at a local shop, and then just deciding what to do with the rest of the day :-)

If you're interested in having someone around that is chill enough to follow either the proverbial left path or right path and still be happy, that's me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Malaysia, Mexico, Panama, Philippines, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.