Alex Cuevas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Worker
  • LA SALLE MEXICO/ ICN NANCY/ UNIBO BOLOGNA / ECUST SHANGHÁI
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Alex, I consider myself as someone sociable and always with the willingness to help and to have new friends and experiences.

It has been 4 years since I became an expat by doing my masters degree in Europe (France and Italy) and then going to China to finish my MBA.

After that I started to work full time in Shanghai but covid changed my plans so I found an opportunity in Lille, France where I live currently to continue my work in Decathlon.

I have had the opportunity to discover fantastic countries and places which I always try to get some new knowledges or sharing experiences or trying new dishes.

Alex

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and improve my knowledge on other cultures and trying to do my best on improving my Italian or learn other languages.

Interests

Learn always something new.

  • salsa dancing
  • triathlon
  • marathon
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • business
  • tourism
  • food
  • mexican

Music, Movies, and Books

I love every kind of music, better if It can be danced

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running marathons
Volunteer in an amazing program as Sun Rise program to play with kids with Autism

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to dance salsa and make some mexican dishes, teach spanish, share experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Dancing lessons of salsa and teaching Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.