Fotos von Alex Mann

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Alex zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!


  • 2 Referenzs
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Finance/Accountancy
  • Degree
  • Aus London, United Kingdom
  • Profil zu 85 % vollständig

Über mich

I am here to share in adventures with people and enrich my future travelling experiences. I work a full time job but like to invest my free time into exploring new places, either in the wilderness or in cities.

I really want to see more of the world, and will be starting by visiting more European cities. I look forward to meeting lots of new and interesting people.

I've lived in Southampton since I moved from London seven years ago for university. I enjoy living in a student town, and find it a fun and vibrant place to live. Being close to the coast and countryside is also a nice bonus, I don't think I could move back to London!

I really enjoy having guests and welcome anybody who wants to see the South coast of England. I have a spacious flat with a couple of big sofa's, near to the centre of Southampton.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I have hosted a number of couch surfers in Southampton and have found it to be a great way to meet people from all over the world. I studied history whilst at university, which has given me a real passion for learning about different cultures, and seeing different people's perspectives on the world.

I am keen to travel more around the world and would like to do so by staying with people from the places that I visit. Rather than meeting other travellers at hostels etc.

It's a great way to get to know the true essence of the place that you are visiting.


I lead an active lifestyle and enjoy cycling and outdoor pursuits, for example hiking and sailing. Although I like spending time with my friends and going out in town; I also appreciate a weekend on a boat or camping in the country.

One of my ambitions in life is stand on top of a mountain on every continent, and so far I have only done Europe, so I have a lot more adventuring to do!

I enjoy learning to cook new dishes, and about cuisine from around the world.

I also enjoy playing music, I have played bass guitar for most of my life.

  • culture
  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • investing
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sailing
  • history

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I like to see myself as a tidy and considerate house guest. I also love cooking for people so will happily help out in the kitchen!

The main reason I like to couch surf is because of the opportunity to meet people who live in the countries I am staying in. I hope that I can share some of my culture with them too.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

France, Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe


Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Alex zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!