Alex Rosas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • international chef and barman
  • cooking career
  • From Lima, Lima, Peru
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Im a nice and respectfull person who is looking to met people around all europe and have nice experience sharing good talks and some activities Im just looking for frinship whit nice and the coolest people around europe, Im a good cook so I can cook while whe spent time and I also was a salsa teacher few years ago so I also can teach you how to dance latin music, Im a funny guy very nice to be whit, Im looking to know people in the trip Im staring this july 2015, I will visit europe for 2 months so I hope to have a great time , It will be my last trip to europe becouse I have my own company in my country and it`s staring to growing up so I think next 2016 I will be so busy but if I like the trip a lot maybe I could sell my company and keep travling XD. I already lived in sweden Malmo for 2 years and it was a great experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its the best way to know people an make friends around the earth also to met good people becouse not anybody open the doors of their house to a stranger to help ,but that change once they know eachother :) I hope to have a good experience in this I always travel an I stay in hotels but that to cold and lonely way to travel around the wolrd I m looking for adventures people who knows the city where Im ganna be so I can really get to know the culture of the place. Hope we can meet eachother an teach you cooking XD.

Interests

cook, sports, surf, martial arts, dancing, party, walking, meeting new places and people.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • latin music
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking, dancing, sports

What I Can Share with Hosts

food, drinks, good talkings, salsa classes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!