Fotos de Alexander Roux

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 5 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexander. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Full time Student, Crew Member at Trader Joes
  • Currently Attending Widener University (I'm a junior hist...
  • De Ridley, Pennsylvania, United States
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To finish school, get my degree, teach Sept-May and spend June July and August traveling.

ABOUT ME

I'm 20 yrs old, currently studying abroad in Greifswald, Germany. I go to school full time at Widener University. I love history and reading. I want to travel more and experience different cultures and people, make friends across the globe and become a better and more diverse person through those experiences. I like to ride my bike and experience new and fun things!

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that as people we all have an inate desire for great experiences, meeting good people, and smiling. I try to do all three as much as possible and enrich my own life and the lives of my family and friends. I like people and spending time around them. Being open to new experiences and meeting new people are two things I live my life by.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just joined, mainly as a surfer, but I'm hoping that after graduation I can do more surfing and hosting as well to pass on the experience of surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hoping to have a good first couchsurfing experience.

Interesses

I like reading, riding my bike, mountain biking, going fihing, hiking, and I really enjoy trying all different kinds of foods. I like trying new fun things, and laughing with good people. I love a good intellectual conversation and sometimes just sitting around and chatting.

  • culture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • history

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies: Gladiator, The King's Speech, anything directed by Christopher Nolan, and Tom Hanks and Speilberg are favorites. Music- almost everything, (except for rap and some country) I really love sound scores to movies, some classical, jazz, swing, pop, and rock.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

See the sun set over the pacific ocean, it was awesome.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I am a history major with a concentration in European and late American History. I am from the US and study my own country and culture often. I enjoy historical, literary, political, religious, cultural, social and sociological discussions.

Países que Visitei

Germany

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexander. É grátis!