Alex Grujic

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!


  • office assistant
  • got it
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I like to travel and photography.
My two cats are my companion, but not on my travels for sure :=) But due to them and smaller appartment, I cannot host at the moment. My older cat is not so happy at the mo'. So I dont wanna have people over night :-( Hope that changes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Trying to offer my couch. I dont like to take many people in as I have pets. Might be inconvenient for people with allergies or light sleeper. But due to moving, my cat is unhappy and it is not nice to have then people over night. I would love to, but I cannot. I will participate in CS more in few years hopefully.


A few. Most of them were good. But some people do not pay me respect. Therefore I dont like to have people at my place all the time.
I did some over night stay too in the US. With some it was really interesting with some not. But mostly great stays which I wont never forget! So many nice people to meet and so great host. Really admirable!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

having the opportunity to see the world is the best I ever got

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel, Japan, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!