Alexa Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Wheaton College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi friends!! I'm a recent graduate from Wheaton College (MA) with my bachelor's degree as a double major in International Relations and Business Management. I spent several years in my home country, Mexico, up until I moved to Boston, Massachusetts for university and now live in Austin, TX. I'm all about good vibes and interesting people with stimulating minds who are willing to a live life full of adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for a place to stay for the next week while I get paid from my new job to be able to put the down payment on my own apartment! (: all and any help greatly appreciated! I love meeting new people so being on CS seems like a great place to meet great people while having fun!

Interests

Sports, music, food, traveling, current events, politics, crochet, fitness, learning new things and hanging out with friends

  • books
  • dining
  • fitness
  • politics
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • business
  • international relations

Music, Movies, and Books

I'll pretty much read, watch and/or listen to anything because you never know what you'll find interesting until you try it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to expand my horizons so I'm always ready to learn something new because why not know as much about this world as one can am I right? I'll share any of my experiences and teach anything I know that someone finds helpful since as the humans we are, helping each other is how we survive.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences, my thoughts, my ideas, my skills anything you'd like to know about me really. I'm such an open book.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexa’s full profile. It’s free!